Select Page

Contact Us

Head Office

Voice Phone: 0300 688 2525
Fax: 0300 688 2526
Text Phone: 0300 688 2527
SMS: 07851 423 866

Email: info@royaldeaf.org.uk
Skype: reception_ch

Advocacy

Voice Phone: 0300 561 0150
Fax: 0300 688 2526
Text Phone: 0300 688 2527
SMS: 07525 234 783

Email: advocacy@royaldeaf.org.uk

Children and Families

SMS: 07851423866

Email: cft@royaldeaf.org.uk

Communication Services

Voice Phone: 0300 688 2626
Fax: 0300 688 2526
Text Phone: 0300 688 2527
SMS: 07974 325 563 (24 hour emergency service)

Email: interpreting@royaldeaf.org.uk

Community Development

SMS: 07738 802695

Email: communitydevelopment@royaldeaf.org.uk

Community Support Service

Voice Phone: 0300 561 0150
Fax: 0300 688 2526
Text Phone: 0300 688 2527
SMS: 07969 415 170

Email: communitysupport@royaldeaf.org.uk

Employment

SMS: 07467 914 257

Email: employment@royaldeaf.org.uk

Finance Team

Telephone: 0300 688 2525

Email: finance@royaldeaf.org.uk

Fundraising Team

Telephone: 0300 688 2525

Email: fundraising@royaldeaf.org.uk

Information, Advice and Guidance

SMS: 07467 914132

Email: advice@royaldeaf.org.uk

Marketing and PR Team

Telephone: 0300 688 2525

Email: marketing@royaldeaf.org.uk

Youth and Transition

SMS: 07851423866

Email: cft@royaldeaf.org.uk

You can contact us in a number of ways:

Print Friendly, PDF & Email